Contacts

Corporate Compliance

Cynthia Figaro

615.284.5488
cfigaro@sth.org

Values Line

Employee Health

Dekalb

931.815.4898

Hickman

931.729.4271

Highlands

931.815.4898

Midtown

615.284.6565

River Park

931.815.4898

Rutherford

615.396.5990

Stones River

931.815.4898

West

615.222.2160

HR Central

HR Central

844.847.4747

Human Resources

Dekalb

615.215.5370

Hickman

931.729.4271

Highlands

931.738.4313

Midtown

615.284.5368

River Park

931.815.4103

Rutherford

615.396.4292

Stones River

931.815.4103

Infection Prevention

Saint Thomas DeKalb, Hickman, Highlands, Midtown, River Park, Stones River

Gail Fraine
615.284.5441
gail.fraine@sth.org

Saint Thomas Rutherford, West

Candace Smith
615.222.3806
candace.smith@sth.org

Pastoral Care

Dekalb

615.222.6602

Hickman

931.729.4271

Highlands

615.222.6602

Midtown

615.284.5221

River Park

615.222.6602

Rutherford

615.456.9665

Stones River

615.222.6602

West

615.222.6602

Risk Management

Dekalb

Connie Esper-Kanze
615.222.2172
cekanze@sth.org

Hickman

Dee Hoover
931.729.6765
Dedra.hoover@sth.org

Highlands

Connie Esper-Kanze
615.222.2172
cekanze@sth.org

Midtown

Sherry Wix
615.284.3262
swix@sth.org

River Park

Connie Esper-Kanze
615.222.2172
cekanze@sth.org

Rutherford

Lonna Spain
615.396.4186
lonna.spain@sth.org

STMP

Connie Esper-Kanze
615.222.2172
cekanze@sth.org

Stones River

Connie Esper-Kanze
615.222.2172
cekanze@sth.org

West

Lisa Dillehay
615.222.5449
lisa.dillehay@sth.org

Safety

David Wheeler

615.222.3008
dwheeler@sth.org